SANDBROCK RANCH ELEMENTARY PTA

SRE PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

Executive Board Contact Information    
     
Officers Name Email
President Christina Hopper president@srepta.net
VP of Programs Chaia Sanazaro vpprograms@srepta.net
VP of Fundraising Heather Cherry vpfundraising@srepta.net
VP of Membership Kathy Martin vpmembership@srepta.net
Treasurer Brianna Laster treasurer@srepta.net
Secretary Sara Halfacre secretary@srepta.net
     
Parliamentarian Leslie Garancovsky parliamentarian@srepta.net
     
Executive Board Members Name Email
Hospitality Elizabeth Collins hospitality@srepta.net
Parent Teacher Liaison Jennifer Lyons parentteacherliaison@srepta.net
Yearbook Kathy Pepe yearbook@srepta.net
Communications Stephanie Scott communications@srepta.net
Volunteer Coordinator Ashley Rivera SREvolunteers@srepta.net
R.A.N.C.H. Hands Justin Essen ranchhands@srepta.net
Website Danny Harding Website@srepta.net
     
Event Chairs Name Email
Family Breakfasts Valerie Hernandez familybreakfasts@srepta.net
Talent Show Lauren Essen talentshow@srepta.net
5th Grade Farewell Crystal Roberts 5thgradefarewell@srepta.net
Fall Festival Emily Hopper

fallfestival@srepta.net

Reflections Cassie West

reflections@srepta.net

Mother Son Event Jessica Mack

motherson@srepta.net

Art Night Sarah McCardle

arts@srepta.net

 

Sponsors

   

Your logo could be here! Contact our Community Chair to be a sponsor today.

Social Media